Wednesday, May 6, 2009

How to Vote for Autodesk Univeristy Speakers - AU 2009 Topics

now up on

(Click to Vote) Crew, AU 2009 Topic Proposals! (Click to Vote)
Speaker: Will Harris

Other Awesome Speakers:
√ Tench Tilghman √ Tim Jones √Larry Young √ Cord struckmann √ Michael Schinn √ Jason Gant √ Eddy Krygiel

Not sure how Voting Works:
View the Power Point Slide Show
• 45 seconds to download
• 1 Minute to Understand

How To Vote for AU 2009 Topics.pdf